Poet’s Guide to Britain

A Poet's Guide to Britain bookThe accompanying anthology to Owen’s BBC 4 series ‘A Poet’s Guide to Britain’, selected and with an introduction by Owen, is published by Penguin.

A DVD of the series was released in 2010.

The poems featured in the series are:

‘Composed Upon Westminster Bridge’ by William Wordsworth
‘Wuthering Heights’ by Sylvia Plath
‘Hamnavoe’ by George Mackay Brown
‘Dover Beach’ by Matthew Arnold
‘Poem from Llanybri’ by Lynette Roberts
‘Woods’ by Louis MacNeice

Buy the book (via amazon)
Buy the DVD (via amazon)